IUPUC releases dean’s list for fall 2021


A total of 264 students earned dean’s list honors for the fall 2021 semester at Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus.

Those named to the dean’s list had to finish the semester with a grade point average of 3.70 or higher.

The following Jackson County students by hometown were named to the list:

Brownstown — Hannah Ezernack, Hanna Nicole Hunsucker, Jennifer Kramer, Amanda Nicole Faye Love, Leah Michelle McPike, Rilee Jo Robinson, Aaron Walby, Peyton Marie Walsh, Reagan Cathleen Ward, Paige Webb, Breanna Lynn Wright

Seymour — Shawn Michael Bryant, Hannah Marie Busby, Logan Matthew Covey, Cassandra Degner, Paxton E. Heyne, Jenna Larine King, Christian Scott Litsey, Chanel Sherry Martinez, Brendan Massey McCartney, Oriana Morales, Fabiola Nataly, Demi Leandra Oakes, Tyler Daniel Petro, Karla Ann Polley, Meredith Loren Ponce, Macey B. Prewitt, Nicolette Robertson, Carlee Danielle Robinson, Macy Gail Rotert, Ashley Renee Sargent, Destiny A. Satterthwaite, Hannah L. Smith, Brayden Michael Trinkle, Maria Fernanda Viveros Castelan, Lauren Voss, Haley Ann Williams, Alexia Reese York

Vallonia — Cody Schrader, Jesica VanSickle

No posts to display