Local Realtors presented awards


The Jackson County Board of Realtors recently conducted its inaugural celebration.

Chelsea Burrell was the recipient of the Rookie of the Year Award, and Jen Richardson was named 2018 Realtor of the Year.

Also that night, the board of directors was installed by state President Brian Thompson. Those serving are Bryan Barnett, president; Rob Millman, president-elect; Rick Grant, secretary; Kelly Spencer, treasurer; and Joyce Thompson, Aretta Hashman and Kenna White, directors.

The board works together with the Indiana Association of Realtors and National Association of Realtors to serve and protect private property rights.

No posts to display