Seymour Elks card party winners announced


Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted Saturday at the club have been released.

Euchre winners were Shirley Dowell, first; Sharon Dormer, second; Clara Claycamp, third; and Nancy Lawson, Lu Fox and Joyce Nieman, tied for fourth.

Bridge winners were Anne Wells, first; Kathleen Johnson, second; Carolyn Stradley, third; and Opal McCoy, fourth.

The next card party will be June 18 at the lodge at 117 E. Second St., Seymour.

No posts to display