Tri Kappa announces charity euchre winners


Tri Kappa charity euchre winners for February have been announced.

They are Billie Jo Otte and Heather Henson; Don and Jane Rogers; David and Cathy Riley; Tom and Marcia Snyder; Rosemary Weir and Janet Myers and Joyce Lucas and Sharon Toppe, tie; Brett and Debbie Quillen; Les and Betty Tormoehlen; Sara Clark and Jamie Marshall; and Luann Fisher and Leslie Meyer.

Charity euchre is a fundraiser for Gamma Phi chapter of Tri Kappa, also known as Kappa Kappa Kappa.

No posts to display