Tri Kappa announces charity euchre winners


Tri Kappa charity euchre winners for January have been announced.

They are Nancy Seaborn and Melissa Burton; Jerry and Karen Zike; Kevin and Amy Nagel; Mary Kovener and Elizabeth Helwig; Joyce Lucas and Sharon Toppe; Steve and Lida Hoene; Les and Betty Tormoehlen; Kathy Rebber and Tammy Wright; and Robin Bolte and Kim Griffith.

Charity euchre is a fundraiser for Gamma Phi chapter of Tri Kappa, also known as Kappa Kappa Kappa.

No posts to display