University of Indianapolis releases dean’s list


The University of Indianapolis recently announced the dean’s list and honor roll for the first semester of the 2021-22 academic year.

Jackson County students named to the dean’s list include Tiffany Campbell, Cassidy Isaacs, Kathryn Rohlfing, and Brooklyn Snodgrass, all of Brownstown, and Colin Madden, Bailey Reynolds, Allison Stuckwisch and Macy Williams, all of Seymour.

Kayla Guthrie and Margaret Rohlfing, both of Brownstown, were named to the honor roll.

Dean’s list students have completed at least 12 credit hours and earned a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

Students named to the honor roll have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during a regular semester and earned a grade point average of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7.

No posts to display