IU Southeast releases dean’s, chancellor’s lists


Indiana University Southeast recently released the chancellor’s and dean’s list for the fall 2021 semester.

Jackson County students named to the chancellor’s list, the highest academic honors at the New Albany university, include Sydney Ellen Marie Kellermeier and Megan F. Pottschmidt, both of Brownstown; Kylee Nicole Wischmeier of Crothersville; and Jenny Layman of Seymour.

Those named to the dean’s list, which requires a 3.5 grade point average or higher on a 4.0 scale, include Hannah L. Fisher, Erik Christian Hackman and Laney M. Warren, all of Brownstown; Christian Ethan Henry of Crothersville; Jalen David Tiemeyer and Savanna Rachelle Wineinger, both of Medora; Justin C. Brewer of Norman; and Darian Collier, Colton Cooper, Josilyn Elizabeth Dailey, Ty H. Gray, Maddy Jones, Emilee Suzanne Lang and McKenzie R. Purkhiser, all of Seymour.

No posts to display