Crothersville school board organizes for 2022

The Crothersville Community School Corp. board of school trustees chose officers for 2022 during a meeting Monday night at the central administration building.

All coming on unanimous votes, Linda Luedeman will remain as president, Tiffany Reynolds is vice president and Chad Ord is secretary. Other board members are Jaime Land and John Riley.

Land will serve as the board’s legislative liaison, and Luedeman will be president and Ord secretary of the corporation’s board of finance.

The board meets at 6 p.m. on the first Monday of each month at the central administration building, 201 S. Preston St., Crothersville. Meetings are open to the public and press.