Indiana State University releases spring dean’s list


Indiana State University recently announced its dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester.

Jackson County students named to the list include Emily Koch of Brownstown; Heather Buckles, Samantha Rose, Jennifer Runge and Emma Winks, all of Crothersville; Kelsey Turner of Medora; and Tyler Bicknell, Alex Calvo, Ethan Gross, Haden Mettert, Jackson Morris, Riley Murphy, Ethan Ortman, Baleigh Penrose, Grace Rebber, Caleb Reedy, Coby Shepherd and Addison Wingler, all of Seymour.

To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

No posts to display