Schneck announces 2020 Dr. Bud Scholarship recipients


Schneck Medical Center recently announced the recipients of the Dr. Bud Scholarship, which provides opportunities for candidates who are interested in pursuing a course of study to become a registered nurse.

The scholarship was established in honor of Dr. H.P. “Bud” Graessle (1893-1977). Born in Seymour, Graessle was a practicing physician and surgeon for 53 years until his retirement in 1971.

The 2020 recipients are:

  • Courtney Barker, IUPUI
  • Allison Barnette, IU Bloomington
  • Kaitlyn Borden, IUPUI
  • Caitlyn Bridgewater, Ivy Tech
  • Heather Buckles, Indiana State
  • Regan Campbell, IUPUC
  • Shawna Chatman, Ivy Tech
  • Andrea Ferrer Jasso, IUPUC
  • Ariel Goodpaster, Ivy Tech
  • Stephanie Grunden, IUPUC
  • Teresa Guernsey, IUPUC
  • Kayla Hardwick, Ivy Tech
  • Rachel Hoevener, University of Southern Indiana
  • Taylor Heckman, IU Bloomington
  • Kaelyn Johnson, Grace College
  • Makayla Kieser, IUPUC
  • Emma Patmore, IU Southeast
  • Hoang Pham, IUPUC
  • Lanci Phillips, Purdue
  • Tessa Ray, IUPUC
  • Payton Reasoner, Purdue
  • Margaret Rohlfing, University of Indianapolis
  • Amanda Rust, Ivy Tech
  • Stephanie Turner, Ivy Tech
  • Taylor Ulrey, IUPUC
  • Olivia Vanosdol, IUPUC
  • Morgan Wehmiller, University of Indianapolis

No posts to display