Trinity announces National Honor Society inductees

Trinity Lutheran High School has named its new National Honor Society members for their strong academic records and demonstration of school and community leadership.

An induction ceremony had to be postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic and will now be conducted in the fall.

Inductees are Simeon Bauman, Micah Baumgartel, Ruth Bingham, Bekah Brown, Addison Bumbleburg, Ella Christopher, Kayla Goecker, Kamzi Gross, Kade Hill, Evan Hunt, Hannah Kerkhof, Estella Kleffman, Riley Lawless, Paige Lawrence, Sarah Lemming, Mya Lindroth, Paige McCammon, Kaelyn Miller, Sadie Nay, Kaitlynn Rowe, Jacob Sabotin, Mallory Shoemaker, Conner Sims, Brayden Stockelman and Caleb Williams.