Indiana State University releases dean’s list


Indiana State University recently announced its dean’s list for the spring semester of 2018.

Area students named to the dean’s list are Donovan Weiler and Zachary Williams of Brownstown; Mollie Borcherding of Cortland; Cassie Maxie of Medora; and Mary Abernathy, Megan Cravens, Chase Dover, Shelby Judge, Victoria Mahoney, Ethan Ortman and Autumn Piccione of Seymour.

To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

No posts to display