University announces dean’s list for fall


Indiana State University recently announced the dean’s list for the fall semester of 2017.

Jackson County students named to that list are Joseph Barnes, Zachery Williams and Macy Young, all of Brownstown; Mollie Borcherding of Cortland; Stephanie Hale of Crothersville; Ashley Johnson, Cassie Maxie and Jeffrey Post, all of Medora; and Mary Abernathy, Megan Cravens, Shelby Judge, Victoria Mahoney, Sarah Miller, Autumn and Valerie Railsback, all of Seymour.

To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

No posts to display