Crothersville school board organizes for 2018


The Crothersville Community School Corp. board of trustees reorganized during Tuesday night’s meeting in the central administration building.

Robert Spicer was re-elected as president for 2018, while Dale Schmelzle will be vice president, Linda Luedeman will be secretary and B.J. McLain will be the legislative liaison.

The other board member is Ralph Hillenburg.

No posts to display