Governmental offices closing for New Year’s Day


Seymour city offices along with the department of public works and Seymour Transit will be closed Monday in observance of the New Year’s Day holiday.

Trash, recycling and yard waste normally collected on Monday will be picked up Tuesday.

Jackson County governmental offices and the governmental offices of Brownstown, Crothersville and Medora also will be closed.

No posts to display