Seymour Hall of Fame induction ceremony


The inaugural Seymour High School Athletic Hall of Fame class was honored Saturday before the varsity boys basketball game against Jennings County.

The inaugural class included: Mickey Beck, Joe Goodman, Bode Hill, Baron Hill, Bud Surface, Rick Mousa, Larry Shade, Donna Sullivan, Teri Moren, John Britton, Walt Wintin, John Judd, Danny Thomas, Barney Scott and Julie VonDielingen Shelton.

Look for a story in an upcoming edition of The Tribune.

No posts to display