Elks card-playing winners announced


Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party July 29 have been announced.

The euchre winners were Sharlene Lawson, first; Verda Ruddick, second; Shirley Dowell, third; and Charlotte Kasting, fourth.

Bridge winners were Jeanne Morris, first; Phil Cordes, second; and Ruth Robertson, third.

The next Elks card party will be Aug. 17.

No posts to display