IUPUC spring semester dean’s list


The dean’s list for the spring semester at Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus has been released.

The list of 361 students includes the following from Jackson and Jennings counties:


Regan LeeAnn Harrison, Tara Leeann Lowe, Bethany Lynne Schrader, Jacoby S. Shade, Cassidy Christine Tormoehlen and Gracie Wessel.


Alicia L. Huffman, Matthew Benjamin Rude and Amy Michelle Voss.


Victoria Louise Rudolph.


Maya H. Garcia and Abbigail Morgan Young.

North Vernon

Luke Allen Barber, Lydia C. Borgman, Amber Renee Burnette, Ariel Nicole Burton, Jessica Lynn Caldwell, Carrie Caldwell, Isabel Victoria D’Allura, Adam Michael Driver, Whitney R. Eder, Meagan Helen Elizabeth Ferguson, Taylor Lynn Halfacre, Jesse Hanna, Elizabeth Marie Lynch, Christina Megel, Megan Mills, Lisa Dawn Reynolds, Kaitlyn Sabrina Whitesell and Kaylin Wilson.


Jessica Marie Day and Hannah Rae Shockley.


Leigh Janelle Alcorn, Michael Andrew Baker, Christopher Isaac Bowman, Aimee Butler, Danielle Rose Covert, Tacita L. Dockins, Richard Dockins, Emily Doyle, Victoria Rose Ewing, Michael Francis Foist, Samuel Allen Freeman, Brianna Meghan Guinn, Briana Nicole Henry, David Logan Hill, Jared Scott Hitzel, Brian A. Huffman, Jordan Jones, Suzannah M. Kelly, Wendy Ann Moore, Mitchell David Moore, Fredi Alejandro Morales, Nicholas Edward Notich, Jaelyn Ogle, Lydia Ann Louise Roberts, Baylee Nicole Robinson, Kelli Nicole Robinson, Samantha Ruth Shell, Rhea Dawn Speckner, Kelly Rose Stevens, Jami Lynn Vondielingen, Quinton V. Wait, Jessica M. Washam and Job Victor Willman.

To receive the honor, undergraduate students must have cumulatively completed 12 credit hours of college-level work, including at least six credit hours earned during the current term and at least a 3.7 term grade-point average.

No posts to display