Ivy Tech releases summer semester dean’s list


More than 200 students were named to the dean’s list for the summer semester at Ivy Tech Community College Columbus/Southeast.

Degree-seeking students named to the list have to have accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, be enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours during the term involved and earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

The following area students were among those named to the dean’s list.

Brownstown: John Farace, Justin Hanner, Shailyn Pitzer

Crothersville: Ashleigh Allen

Freetown: Shaney Smith, Russell Roark

North Vernon: Melissa Chadd, Daniel Cox, Chelsea Estes, Karoline Field, Edrei Garcia, Ocklawaha Holt, Autumn Jahrries, Lauren Langtange, Billy Morris, Elizabeth Robertson, Halie Schneider, Henry Schultz, Chelsie Short, Andrea Weber, Heather Whicker

Scipio: Amanda Broady, Shelby Luhn

Seymour: Toni Bowling-Bricker, Alison Carpenter, Kaycee Carter, Rachel Drysdale, Michael Gross, Samuel Hughes, Angela Luedeman, Mika Mosier

No posts to display