Seymour Elks card party winners announced


Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted July 30 at the club have been released.

Euchre winners were Rick Smith and Shirley Dowell, who tied for first; Marilyn Glasson, third; and Lu Fox, fourth.

In bridge, Phyllis Zabel was first; Jeanne Morris was second; Carolyn Stradley finished third; and Kathleen Johnson wound up fourth.

The next card party will be Aug. 20.

No posts to display