Area students given honor at ISU


Indiana State University recently announced its dean’s list for the spring semester of 2016.

To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale at Terre Haute.

Area students named to the dean’s list are Zachary Williams of Brownstown, Jeffrey Post of Medora and Keegan Bowman, Logan Carpenter, Lindsey Hawkins, Shelby Judge, Dustin Putman, Mikayla Sexton, Brooke Werskey, Jared Werskey and Yesica Zuniga, all of Seymour.

No posts to display