Area graduates on Ball State dean’s list


Ball State University recently released the names of 2015 fall graduates and those students named to the dean’s list.

Jackson County graduates included Olivia Coomer, cum laude, Bachelor of Science; and Tyler Thias, Bachelor of Science, both of Seymour.

Jennings County graduates included Samantha Garrett, cum laude, Bachelor of Science; and Leonard Collett, Master of Arts in education, both of North Vernon.

Area students who made the dean’s list by earning at least a 3.5 grade-point average included Darrell Branaman, Garrett McAdams, Kelsey Nolting and Sierra Trowbridge, all of Brownstown; Ashley Caceres, Olivia Coomer, Molly Crenshaw, Ashley Emerson, Abigail Morrow, Fabian Munoz, Jimmy Needler, Jennifer Rodman, Miranda Stuckwisch, Caitlin Tracey and Whitney Wooten, all of Seymour; Molly Firsich, Samantha Garrett, Mitchell Pettit and Lane Sawyer, all of North Vernon; and Morgan Grant of Scipio.

No posts to display