Results of Elks card party released


Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted Jan. 16 at the club have been released.

Euchre winners were Shirley Dowell, first; Lu Fox, second; Charlotte Kasting, third; and Jean Wheatley and Vivian Luenebrink, fourth-place tie.

Bridge winners were Jon Caughey, first; Jean Morris, second; Phyllis Zabel, third; and Ellen Aderholtz, fourth.

The next card party will be Feb. 20 at the club at 117 E. Second St., Seymour.

No posts to display