Students named to Southern Indiana dean’s list


The University of Southern Indiana recently released the names of students named to dean’s list for the fall semester.

Jackson County residents earning that recognition are Lacey D. Gengelbach of Crothersville; Whitley M. Hall-Marcott of Norman; Henry F. Jenkins, Melissa S. Maxie, Morgan E. Murphy and Savannah I. Smith, all of Seymour; and Brittany N. Schrink of Vallonia.

Students must achieve a grade-point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 system to be named to the dean’s list.

No posts to display