Card party winners for December announced

Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted Dec. 19 at the club have been released.

Bridge winners were Marilyn Blevins, first; Phyllis Zabel, second; Ellen Alderholtz, third; and Carolyn Stradley, fourth.

Euchre winners were Jean Weatley, first; Shirley Dowel, second; and Donna Otte and Carol Nicholson, third-place tie.

The next card party will be Jan. 16.