Anderson University honors 4 Seymour residents


Four Seymour residents recently were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at Anderson University.

The four are Hannah Grace Davis, Mia Klaes, Kaylee McDonald and Magdalena Elizabeth Risser.

The dean’s list identifies students who attain a semester 3.5 grade-point average or higher.

Anderson University is a private, four-year Christian liberal arts institution established in 1917 by the Church of God.

No posts to display