Crothersville Parks Board president retains seat

Ron Foster will serve as president of the Crothersville Parks Board for another four years.

His reappointment along with adding Glen Prince as a board member recently were approved by the parks board and Crothersville Town Council.

The other members of the parks board are Teia Thomas, James Foster and Tiffany Reynolds.