Tri Kappa announces euchre winners for January


Tri Kappa charity euchre winners for January have been announced.

They were Norma Pollert and Mary Lou Stockamp; Scot and Karyn Fleetwood; Dian Krumme and Sue Prajzner; Tom and Marcia Snyder; Marsha Jane Waskom and Karen Zike; Rosemary Weir and Marilyn Blevins; Kathy Rebber and Tammy Wright; Robin Bolte and Kim Griffith; Mark and Shirley Darlage; Sandy Heideman and Verna Benter; and Steve and Lisa Hoene.

Charity euchre is a fundraiser for Gamma Phi chapter of Tri Kappa, also known as Kappa Kappa Kappa.

No posts to display