Hayden alumni association to host annual homecoming

The Hayden High School Alumni Association’s 79th annual homecoming will be at 1 p.m. Sunday at the Hayden Historical Museum pavilion.

The program will include alumni business, announcements and recognition of the classes of 1944, 1949, 1954 and 1959 and students from the class of 1964 who would have graduated had the school not been consolidated.

The association also will present the 2019 Michael Euler Memorial Award to Koltan Hauersperger and induct Tony Farrell and Randall Marshall into the Hayden Hall of Fame.

Anyone who attended the school at Hayden is welcome to attend.

For questions or information, email the museum at [email protected].