Indiana State University releases spring dean’s list

Indiana State University recently announced its dean’s list for the spring semester of 2019.

Area students named to the list include Mollie Borcherding of Cortland; Heather Buckles and Jennifer Runge, both of Crothersville; Cassie Maxie of Medora; and Sydney Allman, Cameo Hildreth, Victoria Mahoney, Jackson Morris and Nicole Thompson, all of Seymour.

To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.