Athletes earn All-State Honorable Mention


Four Jackson County girls basketball players were named to the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association’s All-State Honorable Mention list.

Seymour’s Makenna Fee, Trinity Lutheran’s Abby Hackman and Sydney Jaynes and Crothersville’s Tayler Brewer were all named to the list.

Hackman was selected to the senior list while Brewer and Fee, both juniors, and Jaynes, a freshman, were all named to the underclassmen group.

No posts to display