Ivy Tech Summer Dean’s List

Ivy Tech Community College-Columbus/Southeast recently released a list of local residents named to the dean’s list for the summer semester.

The college names to the dean’s list any degree-seeking student who has accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, is enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours during the term involved and earns a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

Jackson County students named to the 2015 summer semester dean’s list were Timothy Maxie, Lynn Barker, Timothy Fee, Aaron Daviner, Evan Huntsinger, Mark Gillaspy, Sierra Schmidt, Alison Carpenter, Mariah Everman, Katie Kemling, Chelsea Tice, Randall Lampkin, Andrew Walls, Jesse Bishop and Scott Jenkins.

Also named to the list were Jennings County residents Colby Niccolai, Michael Madden, Andrea Weber, Audrey Schulte, Eric Gasper, Rebekah Wiley, Jamie Luedeman, Theresa Colina, Kaleigh Owens, Billy Morris, Ariel Burton and Brandy Shouse.