Elks club announces card party winners

Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted July 18 at the club have been released.

Bridge winners were Jon Caughey, first; Maxine Brown, second; and Helen Clark, third.

Euchre winners were Carolyn Hiott, first; Kathryn Mount, second; Dorothy Helt, third; and Verda Ruddick, fourth.

Lunch was catered by The Townhouse Cafe.

The next card party will be Aug. 15 at the club, 117 E. Second St.